{life} currently

making small progress on Dad’s cross stitch that i bought him for his 55th Birthday…he’s 74 this year…yes I know I’ve mentioned this before but I’m hoping by mentioning it again, I might just finish it!…

drinking this cabernet sauvignon. Soo good. My go to at the minute.

reading the house in the cerulean sea

wanting the rain to stop and for Spring to get the memo. Mais and I have got a garden to fill with flowers/colour/gorgeous aromas!

listening to The Ballroom Thieves.

wishing we lived nearer the sea. For daily views like the one above.

enjoying my skincare regime. Cleansing, toning and the rest of it s l o w l y…not rushing it like I have been…but actually slowing it down and simply enjoying it.

loving seeing the bulbs we planted back in November popping up!

hoping that’s the last of illnesses for a while. See ya. KThanksBye.

wearing all the wide leg trousers.  and matchy-matchy with my girl.

feeling all the emotions. Overwhelming at times life, isn’t it?!

giggling at cute bed head and sleepy smiles and eyes that greet me every morning. Just the best.

watching white lotus. I watched the first episode ages ago. Didn’t get it. Decided to give it another go the other week…watched it all in a few nights. Now onto Season 2 once I’ve finished Daisy Jones & The Six on prime.

What are you watching/reading/drinking/making/feeling?!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.